ILLINOIS LUTHERAN FACULTY & STAFF

​Click on job title for job description.

Administrative Team

 Scott Sievert

ssievert@illinoislutheran.org

 Elementary School VICE-Principal 

FIFTH GRADE

 

  PHILIP ADICKES   

padickes@ilhs.org

Dean of Student Life

PRE-ALGEBRA

 health

physical education

 

 Jeff Spiaser

jspiaser@ilhs.org

Dean of Academics

Guidance

chemistry

physics

 Tim Rimpel

trimpel@ilhs.org

Dean of Spiritual Life

religion

HISTORY

 Mark Kjenstad  

mkjenstad@ilhs.org

Activities Director 

Religion

Social Studies

 John Dorn

jdorn@ilhs.org

Technology Director

Biology

Computers

Technology

 

 

High School and Junior High Faculty

 Nathan Hinz

nhinz@ilhs.org

English

Religion

LANGUAGE ARTS

 REBECCA JAHNS

rjahns@ilhs.org

english

drama

 JACOB LASH 

jlash@ilhs.org

ADVANCED MATH

 Jeffrey Rick

jrick@illinoislutheran.org

English

SOCIAL STUDIES

 Beth Schuppe

bschuppe@ilhs.org

HISTORY

 LuAnn Spiaser 

lspiaser@ilhs.org

English

Art

 Amanda Ventura 

aventura@ilhs.org

Spanish

 

 Josiah Willitz

jwillitz@ilhs.org

Music

Band

 Donovan Zastrow 

dzastrow@ilhs.org

Assistant Activities Director 

Algebra

Advanced Math

Computers

Elementary School Faculty

 Lisa Rick

lrick@illinoislutheran.org

pRESCHOOL

 Mary Dorn 

mdorn@illinoislutheran.org

Kindergarten

Class Website

 Sandra Knoblock 

sknoblock@illinoislutheran.org

First Grade

Class Website

 JESSICA KJENSTAD

jkjenstad@illinoislutheran.org

Second Grade

 ELIZABETH KUSCHEL

ekuschel@illinoislutheran.org

Third Grade

KARENA FALCK

kfalck@illinoislutheran.org

Fourth Grade

 Laura Biesterfeld 

lbiesterfeld@illinoislutheran.org

Sixth grade

5-6 Mathematics Departmentalized

 SCOTT SIEVERT 

ssievert@illinoislutheran.org

Fifth Grade

5-6 Science and Social Studies Departmentalized

 Stacey Sievert 

smsievert@illinoislutheran.org

 Preschool 

Librarian


 Rev. Frank Italiano 

fitaliano@trinitycrete.org

Trinity Lutheran Church

 Rev. MICHAEL SCHNEIDER

schneidermichael@gmail.com

zion Lutheran Church

 Rev. Lon Kuether 

pastorkuether@zioncrete.org

Zion Lutheran Church